France

Equipements Scientifiques
S.A. 127, Rue De Buzenval
- B.P. 26 - 92380 Garches
Tel: 01-47-95-99-00
Tel International: 33-1-47-95-99-0
Fax: 01-47-01-16-22
Fax International: 33-1-47-95-99-00

Germany

TGS Telonic GmbH
Albin-Koebis-Strasse 2
51147 Koeln - Germany
Tel: +49 2203 9648 0
Fax: +49 2203 9648 231
Email: tgs@telonic.de

Great Britain

Telonic Instruments LTD
Toutley Industries Estate,
Toutley Road, Wokingham,
Berks, RG41 IQN U.K.
Tel: 44-118-978-6911
Fax: 44-118-979-2338
Email: info@telonic.co.uk
Website: www.telonic.co.uk

India

Innovate Electronics
#43 | Roche Enclave
Banjara Layout Main Road
Horamavu Agara | Horamavu
Bangalore - 560 043
Email: kumar@innovate-electronics.com
Website: www.innovate-electronics.com
Skype: kumar.nanda
Phone: +91-80 25316035
Mob: +91-99 80053570
Fax: +91 80 25316035

Italy

laroccasolutions Srl
di Maurizio La RoccaMob.
Via Tiburtina Valeria, 74
00023 Arsoli (Roma) - Italy
Tel: + 39-0774017072
Email: Info@laroccasolutions.com
Website: www.laroccasolutions.com

Japan : Tokyo Office

Cornes Technologies, LTD
Cornes House, 5-1 Shiba 3-Chome,
Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0014 JP
Tel : +81-3-5427-7566
Fax: +81-3-5427-7573
Email: systems@cornestech.co.jp

Japan: Osaka Office

Cornes House 13-40
Nishi Honmachi 1-chome
Nishi-ku, Osaka 550-0005, Japan
Tel: 81-6-6532-1015
Fax: 81-6-6532-7749
Email: systems@cornestech.co.jp
Website: www.cornestech.co.jp

Singapore

New Tech Venture Pte Ltd
Glanden Lee
Tel: 65-6275-1090
Fax: 65-6275-1045
Mobile : 65-9693-8500
Email: glanden@ntventure.com.sg

Spain

Adler Instrumentos S.L.
C/ San Rafael 1, P1 2B
Edificio Europa III
281089 Alcobendas
Madrid, Spain
Madrid: 91 358 40 46
Barcelona: 93 640 13 69
Website: www.adler-instrumentos.es
Email: info@adler-instrumnentos.es

Sweden

Ferner Elektronik AB
Box 600 S-17526 Jarfalla
Sweden
Tel: 46-8-760-83-60
Fax: 46-8-760-83-41
Email: info@Ferner.se

USA : East & South Florida

Jody Fameree
Brennan Associates

906 Retriever Ave.
Seffner, FL 33584
office:727-446-5006 Ext. 2
Mobile:813-417-2100
Fax:407-294-4906
Email: jody@brennanassoc.net

USA : West & North Florida

Don Pralle
Brennan Associates

3316 Kilmer Place
Plant City, FL 33566
Office:727-446-5006 Ext 3
Mobile:262-206-0904
Fax:407-294-4906
Email: don@brennanassoc.net

USA: Southeast (excl. Florida)

(Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee,
Mississippi, North & South Carolina)
Josh Davis
Brennan Associates

975 Seaboard Ave, NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
office:727-446-5006 Ext. 4
Mobile:706-949-4343
Fax:407-294-4906
Email: josh@brennanassoc.net

USA : Illinois, Ohio

ATSales
Mark Aronson, PO Box 2602
Des Plaines, IL 60017
Tel: 317-430-0773
Email: mark@atsales.us

USA : Upstate NY

Souvanna Sommala
Frequency Sales Reps
22 Cove Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462
978-790-4015 (C)
978-582-1133 (O)
Email: frequencysalesreps.ss@gmail.com Email: ssommala@comcast.net

USA : Utah

Utah, Colorado, Idaho,
Montana, Wyoming

Matt Robison
Odyssey 1
3300 South 970 East #7A
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Office: 801-485-4728
Mobile: 801-554-3441
Email: mrobison@odyssey1.com